Please contact the school office if you do not know your login details.

Staff

Headmaster

T. W. BUNBURY, B.A. (University College, Durham), P.G.C.E.

Second Master

M.BURLEY, M.Sc, B.Sc Hons, M.Ed., P.G.C.E. (Exeter) Head of Science, ICT Director
m.burley@papplewick.org.uk

Head of Lower School

J. N. WARD, M.A. (Reading), B.A. (Wimbledon), P.G.C.E. (Sheffield)
J.Ward@papplewick.org.uk

 Staff

J. BAKER, B.Sc Hons (Nottingham Trent) P.G.C.E. (Reading), Director of Sport Head of P.E.
J.Baker@papplewick.org.uk

Mrs C. M. P. BROOKS, B.Ed. (Bedford), Head of Art
C.Brooks@papplewick.org.uk

Mrs S. A. BUNBURY
s.bunbury@papplewick.org.uk

Madame M. CISSÉ, M.A. P.G.C.E. (Nottingham University) Head of Modern Languages, ICT Director, NQT Coordinator
M.Cisse@papplewick.org.uk

J. D. COOPER, B.A. Hons. M.A., P.G.C.E. (Gonville and Caius, Cambridge) Deputy Head (Academic), Head of Classics
J.Cooper@papplewick.org.uk

Ms V. A. CREDLAND, B.A. (University College, Chester), P.G.C.E. (Oxford Brookes)
V.Credland@papplewick.org.uk

S. ELKINGTON, Cert. Ed.
S.Elkington@papplewick.org.uk

T. W. FERRY, B.Sc. Hons (Newcastle), P.G.C.E. (Oxford Brookes University)
T.Ferry@papplewick.org.uk

G. J. FOTHERINGHAM, B.Sc. (Natal), Higher Diploma in Education (Natal), Head of Mathematics
G.Fotheringham@papplewick.org.uk

Mrs R. G. FOTHERINGHAM B.A Hons, B. Ed, M.A. (Natal), Head of EAL
R.Fotheringham@papplewick.org.uk

C. GOODWIN, M.A (Cantab), A.R.C.O. (CHM), A.R.C.M, L.R.A.M. Director of Chapel Music
C.Goodwin@papplewick.org.uk

W. G. HOLLIS, B.A. Hons. (University of Hull), PG.C.E. Junior Boarding House Parent
W.Hollis@papplewick.org.uk

Ms T. RICHARDS, OCR Level 7 Dip. Head of Learning Support
t.richards@papplewick.org.uk

K. S. JAGA, M.A. (Cantab) P.G.C.E. Head of Geography
K.Jaga@papplewick.org.uk

Madame L. LANGUE, (University of Lyon), Q.T.S.  Year 7 House Parent
L.Langue@papplewick.org.uk

Mrs J. S. MAGRATH, B.A. Hons (University of Swansea) P.G.C.E. (University of Cardiff)
J.Magrath@papplewick.org.uk

Mrs C. A. MALAN, Higher Diploma in Education (Edgewood College of Education)
c.malan@papplewick.org.uk

S. F. V. MALAN, B.Prim. Ed. (Witwatersrand) H.D.E. (Johannesburg College of Education), Head of Drama
s.malan@papplewick.org.uk

B. T. MARTIN, B.A., P.G.C.E. (University of West of England), English, Year 5
B.Martin@papplewick.org.uk

A. McLEOD, B.A. (Ed.) Latrobe University (Australia)
A.McLeod@papplewick.org.uk

Mrs F. M’CRYSTAL, Higher Diploma in Education (Edgewood College of Education)
f.mcrystal@papplewick.org.uk

J. R. W. NUTTER, B.Sc. Hons in Sports Psychology and Coaching, P.G.C.E. (University of Buckingham) Deputy Head (Boarding), Head of Middle School, Years 8 House Parent
J.Nutter@papplewick.org.uk

G. P. PARR, B.Eng Hons (Coventry), Cert. Ed (Loughborough), P.G.C.E. Head of Design Technology
G.Parr@papplewick.org.uk

R. PARTON, B.Mus Hons (Trinity College of Music London), Director of Music
R.Parton@papplewick.org.uk

E.J. SHIRES, B.A. Hons (Liverpool) P.G.C.E. (University of Buckingham), Deputy Head (Pastoral), Head of English
E.Shires@papplewick.org.uk

J. J. E. SIVIER, B.A. Hons, Q.T.S. (University of Chester)
J.Sivier@papplewick.org.uk

S. SMITH-BANNISTER, B.A. (East Anglia), D. Phil. (Corpus Christi College, Oxford), M. Ed. (Management), Head of Boarding, Head of History, Yr 8 House Parent
S.Smith-Bannister@papplewick.org.uk

Miss K.I. TAYLOR, B.A., M.A. (Fitzwilliam College, Cambridge), Q.T.S.,  Head of PSHE
K.Taylor@papplewick.org.uk

R. J. WOOD, B.Sc (University of Leeds) Q.T.S. (Sheffield Hallam), Deputy Head (Co-Curriculum)
R.Wood@papplewick.org.uk

Learning Support Staff

Mrs M. RAKOWSKA

Miss N. HIDALGO

Visiting Music Staff

P. AVERY, Guitar

P. BUCK, LAMDA

N. CHARLTON, Cello

P. DARRAH, Piano

Mrs. L. HANNAH-ANDERSON, Violin

Mrs. R. HEATHCOTE, Oboe

Mrs R. GOODING-HURST, Bassoon/Voice

G. JONES, Percussion

E. JORDAN, Drum Kit

Miss S. KONG, Piano

Mrs L. RUNDLE, Double Bass

J. SWADLING, Woodwind

Miss J. ORTONY, Brass

Ms R. REED, Flute

J. SPANYOL, Piano / Brass

Visiting Sports Staff

A. FURNELL, Swimming

Mrs D. RICHARDS, Karate

School Doctor

Dr. P. PATEL

School Nurse

Mrs L. WOOLDRIDGE

Deputy Head of Boarding

Mrs S. ALDER

House Parent (Year 8)

Mrs H. NUTTER

House Parent (Year 7)

Mr S. CARRILLO

Assistant House Parent (Years 3-6)

Mrs K. HOLLIS

Assistant House Parents

Mrs C. ELKINGTON

Mrs M. COX

Mrs D. LOCKYER

Mrs R. A. BIRCHMORE

Assistant Matrons

Miss P. AISHER and Miss I. KENT

Bursar

S. G. BURROWS FCA
sburrows@papplewick.org.uk

Assistant Bursar

Ms S. BROWN
S.Brown@papplewick.org.uk

Registrar

Mrs R. LINDLEY
registrar@papplewick.org.uk

HR and Health and Safety Manager

Mrs R. DELANEY
R.Delaney@papplewick.org.uk

School Secretary/Head's PA

Mrs V. WILLIAMS
schoolsec@papplewick.org.uk

School Librarian

Mrs S. KAISER
s.kaiser@papplewick.org.uk

Head Groundsman

D. MILLS

Domestic Bursar

D. GOGIC

Catering Manager

P. BEARD