Please contact the school office if you do not know your login details.

Test

Term Dates & General Information


Lent Term 2022 (Confirmed)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 5th January (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 9th January (5.00pm - 6.00pm)
Monday 10th January (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 28th January until Sunday 30th January (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 11th February until Sunday 20th February (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 4th March until Sunday 6th March (bedtime)
Term Ends Friday 18th March (no earlier than 3.15pm)
Summer Term 2022 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 13th April (9.30am)
Term Begins Tuesday 19th April (5.00pm-6.00pm)
Wednesday 20th April (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 6th May until Sunday 8th May (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 27th May until Sunday 5th June (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 24th June until Sunday 26th June (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 9th July (no earlier than 12.00pm)
Michaelmas Term 2022 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand ShopWednesday 31st August (9.30am)
Term BeginsSunday 4th September (5.00pm - 6.00pm)
Monday 5th September (New Boys and Day Boys)
1st ExeatThursday 29th September until Sunday 2nd October (bedtime)
Half TermFriday 21st October until Sunday 30th October (bedtime)
2nd ExeatThursday 17th November until Sunday 20th November (bedtime)
Term EndsSaturday 10th December (no earlier than 12 noon - no boarder or chorister may miss the Carol Service)