Please contact the school office if you do not know your login details.

Term Dates & General Information

Lent Term 2018 (Confirmed)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 3rd January (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 7th January (5.00 - 6.00pm)
Monday 8th January (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 26th January until Sunday 28th January (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 9th February until Sunday 18th February (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 2nd March until Sunday 4th March (bedtime)
Term Ends Friday 16th March (no earlier than 3.15pm)
Summer Term 2018 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 11th April (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 15th April (5.00 - 6.00pm)
Monday 16th April (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 4th May until Monday 7th May (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 25th May until Monday 28th May (bedtime)
Late Summer Break Friday 8th June until Sunday 17th June (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 7th July (no earlier than 12.00pm)
Michaelmas Term 2018 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 29th August (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 2nd September (5.00 - 6.00pm)
Monday 3rd September (New Boys and Day Boys)
1st Exeat Thursday 27th September until Sunday 30th September (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 19th October until Sunday 28th October (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Thursday 15th November until Sunday18th November (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 8th December (no earlier than 12 noon - no boarder or chorister may miss the Carol Service)