Please contact the school office if you do not know your login details.

Term Dates & General Information

Michaelmas Term 2018 (Confirmed)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 29th August (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 2nd September (5.00 - 6.00pm)
Monday 3rd September (New Boys and Day Boys)
1st Exeat Thursday 27th September until Sunday 30th September (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 19th October until Sunday 28th October (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Thursday 15th November until Sunday18th November (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 8th December (no earlier than 12 noon - no boarder or chorister may miss the Carol Service)
Lent Term 2019 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 2nd January (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 6th January (5.00 - 6.00pm)
Monday 7th January (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 25th January until Sunday 27th January (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 15th February until Sunday 24th February (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 8th March until Sunday 10th March (bedtime)
Term Ends Friday 22nd March (no earlier than 3.15pm)
Summer Term 2019 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 17th April (9.30am)
Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April (5.00 - 6.00pm)
Wednesday 24th April (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 10th May until Sunday 12th May (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 24th May until Monday 27th May (bedtime)
Late Summer Break Friday 7th June until Sunday 16th June (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 6th July (no earlier than 12.00pm)